Our Teams

We have a number of dedicated teams working together to ensure that everything runs as smoothly as possible within the parish. The email address listed for each team will send your message to all members of the team. If you wish to contact an individual member of the team, click here to go to the Who’s Who page.

Parochial Church Council (PCC)Revd Rachel Mitchell (Chair), Nick Perry (Lay Chair), Deb Brookes (Secretary), Katharine Bacon, Hilary Tabron, Steve Gelsthorpe, Edward Hine, Mick Beazley, Pam Powell, Maureen Wright, Robin Coles, Trevor Simpson, Mike Raines, Rosie Dulwich, Brenda Preece, Max JordanContact
Standing CommitteeEdward Hine, Maureen Wright, Mick Beazley, Mike Raines, Pam Powell, Robin ColesContact
(Children's Ministry)
Vivien Hall, Ann Mansell, Hilary Tabron, Katharine BaconContact