Who’s Who

If you want to contact a team (rather than an individual), click here for the Our Teams page.

Reverend Rachel MitchellIncumbent (Rector)
Chair of the PCC
Foundation Governor of Langar C of E Primary School
Rachel is on sick leave at the moment. Please address all enquiries to the Parish Administrator.
Katharine BaconLicensed Lay Minister (Reader)
Ex-officio PCC member
01949 860779Contact Katharine
Hilary TabronRecognised Lay Minister
Pastoral Care Coordinator
Churchwarden and PCC member, Cropwell Bishop
0115 989 4836Contact Hilary8 Cropwell Butler Road, Cropwell Bishop, Nottingham NG12 3DD
Jane TravisParish Administrator07708 631623Contact JaneWorking hours
Tuesday and Thursday
10.00am - 2.00pm
Sid MitchellLicensed Lay Minister in training0754 029 9698Contact Sid2 Dobbin Close, Cropwell Bishop, Nottingham NG12 3GR
Ann MansellWeddings Co-ordinator0115 989 2770Contact Ann5 Clarke Close, Cropwell Bishop, Nottingham NG12 3DR
Anna BettsPCC member and Church Representative, GranbyContact Anna
Trevor SimpsonChurchwarden and PCC member, Langar01949 860273Contact Trevor
Robin ColesChurchwarden and PCC member, Langar01949 860 655Contact Robin
Mick BeazleyPCC member, Cropwell Bishop
Electoral Roll Officer
0115 989 2315Contact Mick
Mike RainesPCC member and Church Representative, Tythby
PCC Risk Assessment Co-ordinator
01949 844105Contact Mike
Rosie DulwichPCC member, Tythby and Parish Safeguarding Officer07786 961399Contact Rosie
Edward HineChurchwarden and PCC member, Colston Bassett01949 20494Contact Edward
Nick PerryPCC Vice Chair
PCC member, Colston Bassett
PCC Communications Officer
01949 81431Contact Nick
Pam PowellPCC member and Church Representative, EltonContact Pam
Max JordanTreasurer
PCC member (non-voting)
0115 989 9299Contact Max